Barisan EXCO Sesi 2018/2020

Ex-Officio

Dr. Jarina Mohd Jani

  jarina@umt.edu.my

 

Setiausaha

Dr. Suzana Misbah

  suzana_m@umt.edu.my

AJK Publisiti

Prof. Madya Dr. Faridah Mohamad

  mfaridah@umt.edu.my

 

AJK Hubungan Luar

Dr. Shahreza bin Md Sheriff

  shahreza@umt.edu.my

Ahli Jawatankuasa

Dr. Azza Jauhar Ahmad Tajuddin

  azzajauhar@umt.edu.my

Juruaudit 1

Prof. Madya. Dr. Maisara bt. Abdul Kadir

  maisara@umt.edu.my

Presiden

Prof. Dr. Marzuki bin Ismail

  marzuki@umt.edu.my

 

Timb. Setiausaha

Dr. Yusnita bt. Hamzah

  yusnita@umt.edu.my

AJK Publisiti

Prof. Madya Dr. Loh Saw Hong

  lohsh@umt.edu.my

 

AJK Hubungan Luar

Dr. Kalsitinoor bt. Set

  kalsitinoor@umt.edu.my

AJK Kebajikan

Dr. Hassilah bt Salleh

  hassilah@umt.edu.my

Timb. Presiden

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Aidil Adhha b. Abdullah

  aidil@umt.edu.my

Bendahari

Prof. Madya Dr. Mazidah bt. Mamat

  mazidahmamat@umt.edu.my

AJK Publisiti

Prof. Madya Dr. Mahirah bt. Kamaludin

  mahirah.k@umt.edu.my

AJK Publisiti

Dr. Wan Mariam bt. Wan Muda

  w.mariam@umt.edu.my

Ahli Jawatankuasa

En. Mohamad Hussin Hj. Zain

  mhuzain@umt.edu.my

Juruaudit 2

Ts. Dr. Mohamad Khairi Mohd Zainol

  mkhairi@umt.edu.my

Sebarang masalah, boleh berhubung terus dengan mana-mana ahli jawatankuasa PASAK yang telah dilantik.